Get in touch

Visit our FAQs page for a handy list of answers to our most commonly asked questions. 

Where To Purchase ADP Products

We are a wholesaler who passionately support our retail store network of 2,000 stockists nationally who would love to assist you in finding the right product. Although we do not sell direct to the public, our helpful sales staff are always ready and willing to answer any of your questions online or over the phone. Find the closest store to you with our Store Locator

Instant Chat

Our operators are available weekdays between 9am - 5pm Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)

Email Us
Contact Your Local ADP Representative

NSW

Kahlee Wasson 

m: 0423 959 525 

e: kahlee.w@adpaustralia.com.au 

Rodney Van Twest

m: 0411 448 459 

e: rodney.vantwest@adpaustralia.com.au

SA/NT

VIC

Ross Clemente
m: 0423 007 855
e: ross.clemente@adpaustralia.com.au

VIC/TAS

Todd Legge 

m: 0432 699 930

e: todd.legge@adpaustralia.com.au 

QLD

Jason Cosgrove
m: 0411 266 915
e: jason.cosgrove@adpaustralia.com.au

Bill Richardson
m: 0401 141 801
e: bill.richardson@adpaustralia.com.au 

PROJECTS/SPECIFIERS

Matt Semple

m: 0478 798 189 

e: matt.semple@adpaustralia.com.au 

SA

Ryan Galpin

m: 0412 978 756
e: ryan.galpin@adpaustralia.com.au 

WA

Frank Pitaro
m: 0401 607 396
e: frank.pitaro@adpaustralia.com.au 

Ashley Cooper
m: 0401 115 022
e: ashley.cooper@adpaustralia.com.au

Matt Semple
m: 0478 798 189 
e: matt.semple@adpaustralia.com.au 

237 Berkeley Rd 

UNANDERRA NSW 2526