Get in touch

INSTANT CHAT

Our operators are available weekdays between 9am - 5pm Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)

EMAIL US
Contact your local ADP representative

NSW

Mark Allen 
m: 0402 772 906 
e: mark.allen@adpaustralia.com.au

Kahlee Wasson 

m: 0423 959 525 

e: kahlee.w@adpaustralia.com.au 

Rodney Van Twest

m: 0411 448 459 

e: rodney.vantwest@adpaustralia.com.au

VIC

Ross Clemente
m: 0423 007 855
e: ross.clemente@adpaustralia.com.au

VIC/TAS

Todd Legge 

m: 0432 699 930

e: todd.legge@adpaustralia.com.au 

WA

SA/NT

Matt Semple

m: 0478 798 189 

e: matt.semple@adpaustralia.com.au 

Frank Pitaro
m: 0401 607 396
e: frank.pitaro@adpaustralia.com.au 

QLD

Jason Cosgrove
m: 0411 266 915
e: jason.cosgrove@adpaustralia.com.au

Bill Richardson
m: 0401 141 801
e: bill.richardson@adpaustralia.com.au 

PROJECTS/SPECIFIERS

Ashley Cooper
m: 0401 115 022
e: ashley.cooper@adpaustralia.com.au

Matt Semple
m: 0478 798 189 
e: matt.semple@adpaustralia.com.au 

SA

Ryan Galpin

m: 0412 978 756
e: ryan.galpin@adpaustralia.com.au